Academic Program - Supporting Technology Professionals

The following is a list of Legal Technology Professionals who are members of the Amicus Academic Program. We recommend you reach out to someone local to your area for additional advice and expertise in making the program a success. Many of these companies and professionals will speak to your students, train your staff on the software and help in a consultative capacity to ensure that you’re getting the most out of your software.


Shari Borek - Hollywood, Florida
954.963.7621
info@borekconsulting.com
www.borekconsulting.com
Read bio...


Rafael Orozco - Santa Ana, California
866.882.6677
rafael@tucomp.com
www.tucomp.com
Read bio...

Paolo Broggi - San Francisco, California
415.284.2221
paolo@2b1inc.com
www.2b1inc.com
Read bio...
Jenn Ramovs - Tampa, Florida
727.544.5400 x2002
jramovs@affinityconsulting.com
www.affinityconsulting.com
Read bio...


Lee Cumbie - Dunn, North Carolina
910.891.4690 x302
www.cumbieloac.com
lcumbie@cumbieloac.com
Read bio...


John Sans - Babylon, NewYork
516.852.8703
lawofficetechs@gmail.com
www.psnsolutions.com
Read bio...

Aaron Fritz - Phoenix, Arizona
602.456.0770
aaron@inertia-solutions.com
www.inertia-solutions.com
Read bio...

Dave Stasaitis - Charleston, South Carolina
843.724.3440
dave@stasmayer.com
www.stasmayer.com
Read bio...

Thom Miranda - Minnesota
651.688.2788
ceo@mirandalaw.com
www.mirandalaw.com
Read bio...